Arrow backBack
Skills
Price
Age
Arrow backBack
Front view of studio with sign web

$1,275.00

Per Series

Energy Mastery Course

Level I Weekend 1.  8am-6pm on Saturday and Sunday, April 6-7, 2019.  Gain a...see more

Calendar icon Sat, Apr 06, 2019 - Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hawkchairresized

$15.00

Per Class

HAWK Hot Yoga (96◦ + Weights - Hot)

This is a get-fit-fast kind of yoga class!! Sweat out your toxins and create ...see more

Calendar icon Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Heated vinyasa flow resized

$15.00

Per Class

Heated Vinyasa Flow

This intermediate heated Vinyasa Flow will get your blood to moving as you sw...see more

Calendar icon Thu, Dec 06, 2018 - Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Yinyoga

$15.00

Per Class

Yin Yoga Class

About Yin Yoga Yin Yoga directs the stimulation normally created in the asan...see more

Calendar icon Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Mixed gender group doing kundalini

$20.00

Per Class

New Year's Day Meditation

Doing it again for the 5th year in a row! Join us for this powerful intention...see more

Calendar icon Tue, Jan 01, 2019 - Tue, Jan 01, 2019
Buti image

$15.00

Per Class

Buti Yoga / or Fitness Class

Buti Yoga is held a couple of times a month on Saturdays. Otherwise, Saturday...see more

Calendar icon Sat, Dec 08, 2018 - Sat, Feb 09, 2019

Select Category